What enchantments can you put on a trident in minecraft?

The enchantments that a trident can have include mending, unbreaking, impaling, channeling, loyalty, and riptide. The only curse that can be put on this Minecraft weapon is the curse of vanishing enchantment. A trident can hold nearly all of its possible enchantments at one time.