Who designed the corvette?

GM motor cars including the corvette were designed by John DeLorean. he was known for his own version of a muscle car the "DeLorean" which was released for a number of years. it featured wing doors that is like Ferraris. he was arrested for cocaine traficking

---

John Delorean designed the corvette, he also started his own company building stainless steel, gull winged cars most noted for staring in the Movie "Back to the future". He stopped production after being arrested for cocaine dealing.