How to keep pizza warm without an oven?

Put pizza in a frying pan on your cooktop with the burner on the lowest setting. Cover with a lid. Some cooktops don't have a very low burner, in this case put several layers of aluminum foil under the pizza. Not only will this help keep the pizza warm, it will keep the crust lightly crisp.