Who is rosie bear?

Rosie is the name of the teddy bear owned by Emily, a girl in Oakvale in Fable, Fable: The Lost Chapters and Fable Anniversary. After being in the possession of a young boy, Rosie was fought over by the Bully and the boy. The outcome of the fight would decide how bright Rosie's future would be.