How long do you cook fish oil?

Never cook with liquid fish oil. Add vegetable oil and fish fillets to pan. Cook, adjusting heat to prevent burning. Flip fish over when it's golden on the bottom-1 to 3 minutes. Continue cooking until fish is opaque all the way through- 30 seconds to 2 minutes longer, depending on thickness.