Who were the first thirteen states?

In chronological order 1787: Delaware-Dec 7, Pennsylvania-Dec 12, New Jersey-Dec 18. 1788: Georgia-Jan 2, Connecticut-Jan 9, Massachusetts-Feb 6, Maryland-Apr 23, South Carolina-May 23, New Hampshire-Jun 21, Virginia-Jun 25, New York-Jul 26. North Carolina-Nov 21 1789. Rhode Island-May 29 1790.