Is a. and w. root beer caffeine free?

Yes, A & W root beer is caffeine-free. Here are a few popular brands of root beer that don’t contain caffeine: A&W Root Beer Diet A&W Root Beer Mug Root Beer Diet Mug Root Beer Dad’s Root Beer Diet Dad’s Root Beer Barq’s Diet Root Beer