What aircraft was named after the second president of the weimar republic?

The 2 Hindenburg-class airships were hydrogen-filled, passenger-carrying rigid airships built in Germany in the 1930s & named in honor of Paul von Hindenburg who was the 2nd President of the Weinmar Republic. Per Wikipedia.

---

The Hindenburg Airship was named after the second president of the Weimar Republic, Paul von Hindenburg.