What animals live in the grassland?

Here are some grassland animals: jaguars, elephants, wild dogs, bison, ferrets, plovers, antelope, giraffes, rhinos, hawks, sparrows, wolves, foxes, snakes, badgers, grasshoppers, prairie dogs, rats, mice, spiders, and leopards.