Can you sharpen ceramic knives?

Yes, but you have to be very careful. You need to use a diamond stone and use both hands to carefully support the blade.

---

Yes but it must be done in a very specific way. Consult the knife manufacturer for the exact care. Some may offer a sharpening service or suggest the most recommended method.