How do i get pizza sauce out of a rug?

Wipe off as much as possible, then blot the area with cool water and liquid soap repeatedly until the stain is gone. Test the soap on an inconspicuous place first to make sure it’s not going to damage the fibers. Dry completely by blotting and then using a hair dryer set on low to prevent mold.