What is the definition of haley?

Haley is mainly a girls name, but can be a males name. An Old English origin meaning hay meadow.. The definition of Haley are a name that resembles true beauty, Awesome, Amazing, Spectacular, Incredible, Marvelous, Shocking and Stunning to name a few