How old are the members of fall out boy?

The current ages of the members of Fall Out Boy are between 38 and 43 years old. Bassist Pete Wentz was born in 1979. Lead Singer Patrick Stump was born in 1984. Lead guitarist Joe Trohman was born in 1984. And drummer Andy Hurley was born in 1980.