Who made the sturdy dance?

Essentially, getting sturdy is an evolution of the Woo Walk, which was popularized by New York's Pop Smoke. As anyone who's seen someone dancing to Pop Smoke's Dior song will know, the dance includes having one hand outstretched and one on the front of your belt, while basically stepping in rhythm.