What does it mean when you fight in your dreams?

Thus, when you see yourself fighting in your dream, it could mean that you genuinely wish to vent your rage by picking a fight. Such a dream could also indicate suppressed anger or frustrations. For instance, you may have wanted to express yourself to someone for a very long time.