Where is a bubble gum pink lake?

There are about 10 lakes worldwide which are pink. The orange/pink color of salt lakes across the world is caused by the green alga, Dunaliella salina, and the archaea Halobacterium cutirubrum. One example is Masazirgol Lake near Baku, Azerbaijan.