Who is swiper?

Swiper is a fox who tries to steal items from Dora the explorer on her adventures.

---

Swiper is the fox from Dora the Explorer children's educational cartoon. He is always swiping objects from Dora. He is associated with Dora's phrase "Swiper no swiping "