What's the second second longest word?

The second longest word is Hippopotomonstrosesquippedaliophobia. It is a 36 letter long word and is the name for a fear of long words.

---

Hippopotomonstrosesquippedaliophobia is the second longest word in the dictionary — and, in an ironic twist, is the fear of long words.