Who are the band members of corn?

Originally formed in 1993 by three members of the band L.A.P.D., Korn's current lineup features founding members James "Munky" Shaffer), Reginld "Fieldy" Arvizu, Brian "Head" Welch, and Jonathan Davis, with Ray Luzier replacing the band's first drummer, David Silveria.