Who is brittany grainger?

Brittney Griner is an American professional basketball player for the Phoenix Mercury of the WNBA. She is currently imprisoned in Russia. Brittany played college basketball for Baylor Bears. She is the only NCAA basketball player to both score 2,000 points and block 500 shots.