What's the market cap of mercedes benz?

In 2019, the company's brand value was at 23.36 billion U.S. dollars. The luxury car maker made it to the top 10 most valuable brands worldwide, behind Toyota, but still ahead of BMW. The name Mercedes Benz has been associated with premium automobile brands for a long time.