What is the longest name for a lake?

Lake Chargoggagoggmanchauggagoggchaubunagungamaugg is the lake with the longest name! It is in Webster, Massachusetts and the name means "English knifemen and Nipmuck Indians at the boundary or neutral fishing place."

---

In the USA it is Lake Chargoggagoggmanchauggagoggchaubunagungamaugg in Wooster, Mass.