Who are all the characters in apex legends?

Bloodhound, Gibraltor, Lifeline, Wraith, Pathfinder, Bangalore, Caustic, Octane, Loba, Crypto, Rampart, Revenant, Wattson, Mirage, and the new character Horizon.