What is p. b. c. pipe?

PVC stands for polyvinyl chloride. It's the white plastic pipe commonly used for plumbing and drainage. It has become a common replacement for metal piping.

---

You might mean P.V.C pipe which is pipe made out of polyvinal chloride plastic.