What is the yellow lantern oath?

In Blackest Day, in brightest night; Beware your fears made into light. Let those who try to stop what's right, Burn like his powers...Sinestro's MIGHT!

---

In blackest day, in brightest night, Beware your fears made into light. Let those who try to stop what's right, Burn like my power...