How tall is the new world trade center in new york?

One World Trade Center, was constructed on the site of the original World Trade Center in New York City. Completed in 2014, it is 1,776 feet tall, making it the tallest building in the Western Hemisphere, and the 7th tallest building in the world. Its height was chosen to match America's birthday.