Where is island lake?

Island Lake is a village located in Lake & McHenry counties in the state of Illinois.

---

Island Lake is an unincorporated community is located in the town of Big Bend, in Rusk County, Wisconsin, United States. Originally known as Burpee's Place, Island Lake is located along Wisconsin Highway 40, on the northeast shore of Island Lake, 10 miles south of the village of Bruce.