Who is mode pie?

Doctor Maud Pie, full name Maudileena Daisy Pie, is a female Earth pony and Pinkie Pie's older sister. She is first seen as a filly in a portrait in Pinkie Pride, before first appearing in person as a grown mare in the season four episode of the same name.