What is the terry's major muscle?

Teres major is a small muscle that runs along the lateral border of the scapula. It is one of the 7 scapulohumeral muscles that act around the glenohumeral joint to facilitate shoulder movement. It's sometimes called "lat's little helper" because of its synergistic action with the latissimus dorsi.