How long should you microwave canned green beans?

Canned green beans (as any other canned veggies) are already fully cooked, so you only need to warm them up, not cook them. Zap for 30 seconds and check. If still not to liking, try another 30 seconds. After that only do 10 seconds at a time. Do not overcook them of they will fall apart.