What are raccoon good for?

Bees are the first pollinators and are essential for plants to continue to thrive. One of the main dangers for bees is wasps, which tend to violently colonize the places where they are found. Wasp larvae are one of the favorite foods of raccoons,consequently, they prevent the wasps from colonizing.