What is the gnosis of the heart?

The heart of Gnosis is the Great Arcanum, Daath (or Da'ath, which is Hebrew for "knowledge"), the vital wisdom symbolized in the story of the Garden of Eden as the Tree of Knowledge. Adam and Eve abused that tree, and were cast out of Eden; this story is symbolic.