Who made two k. twenty?

2K is an American video game publisher based in Novato, California. They published WWE 2K20 & NBA 2K20. WWE 2K20 was developed by Visual Concepts,HB Studios &Saber Interactive. NBA 2K20 was developed by Visual Concepts, Visual Concepts Budapest &Visual Concepts Orange County. REFERENCE Wikipedia