What do i need for a real i. d.?

To obtain a Real ID, you will need to bring documents to your motor vehicle department, proving your age and identity, Social Security number, and address. To do this, you will need a birth certificate or valid passport, a Social Security card or tax form, such as a W-2, and two proofs of address.