What is the perfect temperature to drink coffee?

Coffee is normally served between 160 degrees Fahrenheit and 185 degrees Fahrenheit. However at lower temperatures (about 120 degrees Fahrenheit to 140 degrees Fahrenheit) you will be able to better enjoy coffee's flavor.