Who is on the one dollar silver coin?

the dollar coin has been minted periodically with different versions of Liberty and other individuals on the obverse, including those of President Dwight D. Eisenhower (1971-1978), suffragist Susan B. Anthony (1979-1981, 1999), and Sacagawea in 2000. The Presidential $1 Coin Program launched in 2007