What band was rebel wilson in?

She was not a member of any band. Maybe you're thinking of Wilson Phillips? The band consists of Carnie and Wendy Wilson, the daughters of Brian Wilson of the Beach Boys, and Chynna Phillips, the daughter of John and Michelle Phillips of the Mamas & the Papas.