What are the fastest growing cities in the united states?

Frisco, TX. Frisco is in Collin County, Texas, about 30 miles north of Dallas. ... Buckeye, AZ. ... New Braunfels, TX. ... McKinney, TX. ... South Jordan, UT. ... Meridian, ID. ... Cedar Park, TX. ... Fort Myers, FL.