How do you dehydrate fruit in the oven?

Bake the fruit at 200 degrees, stirring every 30 minutes, until it’s dry & chewy. This can take anywhere from 3-6 hours. When the fruit is dried to your liking, turn off the oven & open the door to cool. After 20 minutes, close the oven door & let the fruit sit for a few hours, or up to overnight.