Who sang the national anthem for the world series?

In 2022, Eric Burton sang the National Anthem prior to game one; Little Big Town before game two; Chlöe Bailey before game three; Madison Watkins before game four; and Jazmine Sullivan sang before the fifth and last game in the series.