What's the western most point of the united states?

Peaked Island, offshore from Cape Wrangell, Attu Island, Alaska 52°55′14″N 172°26′16″E – westernmost point in the 50 states. If including territories, then Point Udall, Guam (13°26′51″N 144°37′5.5″E) is westernmost.