Who is wendy from mario?

Wendy O. Koopa (known as Kootie Pie Koopa in the cartoons) is one of the Koopalings, a clan of seven siblingsthat act as leaders of the Koopa Troop under Bowser. Originally considered his children. She is the only female of the group and was named after famous musician Wendy O. Williams.