How many super bowls has joe breeze won?

There has never been an NFL player named Joe Breeze who competed in the Super Bowl. If you meant to ask about Drew Brees, quarterback of the NFLs New Orleans Saints, he was on the winning side of the 2010 Super Bowl, the only Super Bowl he’s played in to date.