How many oscars did star wars win?

1977's Star Wars won six Oscars: Best Art Direction, Best Costume Design, Best Film Editing, Best Original Score, Best Sound and Best Visual Effects.

---

1977's Star Wars won six Oscars: Best Art Direction, Best Costume Design, Best Film Editing, Best Original Score, Best Sound and Best Visual Effects.