What's the arkansas river city?

Important cities along the Arkansas River include Canon City, Colorado; Pueblo, Colorado; La Junta, Colorado; Lamar, Colorado; Garden City, Kansas; Dodge City, Kansas; Wichita, Kansas; Tulsa, Oklahoma; Fort Smith, Arkansas; and Little Rock, Arkansas.