Who wrote the sermon on the mountain?

The "Sermon on the Mount", is a collection of the teachings of Jesus Christ found in chapters 5 through 7 of the Gospel of Matthew in the Christian Bible.

---

The Sermon on the Mount was a teaching delivered by Jesus Christ and is recorded in the Bible in the book of Matthew, chapters 5-7.