Which vegetables are in season?

For November in North America, vegetables in season include Chard, cauliflower, cabbage, onion, beans, mushrooms, lettuce, potato, peas, leek, turnip, radish, celery, spinach, and pumpkin. Yummm, now I’m hungry!