Who is annie hitch?

Annie & Hitch are two characters from an anime called Attack on Titan.

---

Hitch and Annie met as members of the Military Police. As roommates, assigned to the same squad in Stohess District, the two were opposites of each other in many ways. Annie being a calm, serious, and intelligent girl, and Hitch being an immature, outgoing, and sarcastic girl.