When was the queen dynasty?

The Qin dynasty or Ch'in dynasty was the first dynasty of Imperial China, lasting from 221 to 206 BC

---

I think you mean Qing, if so..Qing dynasty, Wade-Giles romanization Ch’ing, also called Manchu dynasty or Pinyin Manzu, the last of the imperial dynasties of China, spanning the years 1644 to 1911/12.