What is the biggest piece of chocolate in the world?

The largest chocolate bar weighed 12,770 lb 4.48 oz and was created by Thorntons plc (UK) in Alfreton, Derbyshire, UK on 7 October 2011. The chocolate bar measured 13 ft 1.48 in by 13 ft 1.48 in by 1 ft 1.78 in.